IFIA Research Innovation Teams Department-RIT

We are stronger together

 

Meet Our IFIA Research Innovation Teams Department-RIT

Having a professional technical team that has been doing innovative projects for years is a valuable asset to any brand. Such a team is likely to have a wealth of knowledge and experience that they can leverage to create cutting-edge solutions to complex problems. Their years of experience working together may also mean they have developed a strong sense of teamwork and communication, which can lead to increased efficiency and better outcomes. Additionally, their track record of innovation can help establish the organization as a leader in its industry, attract new clients or customers, and increase revenue. Overall, having a skilled and experienced technical team can be a significant advantage in today’s fast-paced and competitive business environment.

Soheila Roshani

Roshani@RIThub.org

Alireza Movahed

Movahed@RIThub.org

Niusha Ansari

Ansari@RIThub.org

Shervin Zavarei

Zavarei@RIThub.org

Mahsa Eskandari

Eskandari@RIThub.org

Mehdi Ghasemalipour

Ghasemalipour@RIThub.org

Mohammad Ghafouri

Ghafouri@RIThub.org

Fatemeh Sadeghi

Sadeghi@RIThub.org

Alireza Delisnav

Delisnav@RIThub.org

Faramarz Sahraei

Sahraei@RIThub.org

Maede Mostaghimi

Mostaghimi@RIThub.org

Ahmadreza Ahmadi

Ahmadi@RIThub.org

Zahra Lotfi Kovich

Kovich@RIThub.org

Hossein Jajarmi

Jajarmi@RIThub.org

Hediyeh Hojaji

Hojaji@RIThub.org

Fatemeh Hosseini

Hosseini@RIThub.org

Sahar Hajzeinali

Hajzeinali@RIThub.org

Amirhossein Kolahchian

Kolahchian@RIThub.org

Nazanin Sobhani Manesh

Sobhanimanesh@RIThub.org

IFIA Research Innovation Teams Department-RIT

join now